Tagged: premium, PRO, upgrade
This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by Theme Horse Support Team 1 week, 1 day ago.
If I am currently using Clean Retina, and want to upgrade to Pro, how much work is that and will I lose anything in my current website?
If you have not customize the theme main code then you will not lost any data and content while upgrading to premium version.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.